Local Government information

District Councillor

Vincent FitzPatrick (Conservative):

Mobile: 07970 298691

Business email:  [email protected]

County Councillor

Steff Aquarone (Lib Dem):

Email: [email protected]

mobile: 07879 451608

Work Telephone: 01603 327827

Member of Parliament

Jerome Mayhew

Address: The Old Smithy, Church Farm, Attlebridge, Norwich, Norfolk, NR9 5ST

email: [email protected]

Westminster Office: House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA

telephone: 0207 219 4733

North Norfolk District Council

Council Offices, Holt Road, Cromer, NR27 9EN tel: 01263 513811

Do follow the link to North Norfolk District Council website for more information about:

  • Planning
  • Benefits
  • Environmental Health
  • Fly-tipping
  • Refuse and Recycling Collections
  • Noise Complaints
  • Dog Control, Fouling, Stray Dogs
  • Blocked Drains on streets
  • Community Safety

Follow these links to report Fly-Tipping and Dog Fouling

Fakenham Connect Office

(NNDC Area Office) Telephone: 01328 850100  Email: [email protected] www.north-norfolk.gov.uk/council/4341.asp

Norfolk County Council

County Hall, Martineau Lane, Norwich, NR1 2DH

telephone: 0344 8008020

Do follow the link to Norfolk County Council website for more information about education, highways, social services, registry office

You can report potholes and other highways issues using the following link www.north-norfolk.gov.uk/council/4341.asp