NOTICE OF POLL

North Norfolk

Election of a District Councillor for Stibbard Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Stibbard will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), S	Signatories Seconders(++) & entors
HANKINS Mike	10 The Hawthorns Alder Country Park, Bacton Road, North Walsham, NR28 0RA	Liberal Democrat	Alexandra H Abery (+)	Jennifer J Lonsdale (++)
PARKER-WRIGHT Helena Cushing	(address in North Norfolk District)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Mary J Runciman (+)	Alice V Rose (++)
PEARSON Duncan Robert	(address in North Norfolk District)	Labour Party	Duncan R Pearson (+)	Stephen G Jacklin (++)
WYVILL Barbara Ann	Manor Farmhouse, The Street, Kettlestone, NR21 0AU	Green Party	Terence C Brown (+)	Karen T Willock (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Old School Hall, Barney Road, Fulmodeston	88	ST1-1 to ST1-357
Great Ryburgh Memorial Hall, 32 Fakenham Road, Great	89	ST2-1 to ST2-518
Ryburgh		
Great Ryburgh Memorial Hall, 32 Fakenham Road, Great	89	ST5-1 to ST5-34
Ryburgh		
Hindolveston Village Hall, The Street, Hindolveston	90	ST3-1 to ST3-420
Hindolveston Village Hall, The Street, Hindolveston	90	ST8-1 to ST8-54
Kettlestone Village Hall, The Street, Kettlestone	91	ST4-1 to ST4-159
Stibbard Village Hall, Guist Road, Stibbard	92	ST6-1 to ST6-286
Swanton Novers Village Hall, St Giles Road, Swanton	93	ST7-1 to ST7-171
Novers		
Wood Norton Village Hall, Stibbard Road, Wood Norton	94	ST9-1/1 to ST9-172

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023

Steve Blatch Returning Officer